PDA

View Full Version : Grid component couldn't be reinitialize



ismailbaskin
29 Dec 2010, 8:57 AM
my crud grid works very well but after remove (1) & reinitializing some functions doesn't work. reading data works well but i couldn't insert,update,delete etc.

if i set grid's store set "autoDestroy : true" reading doesn't work too.

Is there anybody can help me?


1) by containerpanel.removeAll()

29 Dec 2010, 10:59 AM
how are you re-initializing the grid???

aramaki
29 Dec 2010, 2:22 PM
did you check this example http://dev.sencha.com/deploy/dev/examples/writer/writer.html ?
try to check it and compare data,which your and examples backends return.