PDA

View Full Version : drag and drop between tree and grid



mama
30 Dec 2010, 12:26 AM
hi
is it possible to do drag and drop between tree and grid ?

Condor
30 Dec 2010, 12:34 AM
Ofcourse it's possible, but you will have to write the drop code yourself.

mama
30 Dec 2010, 4:44 AM
:) thanks condom

Mjollnir26
30 Dec 2010, 6:46 AM
OMFG Lol... most epic typo ever :-) Good way to end my week. Happy new year to you Condor :-)

mama
7 Jan 2011, 5:16 AM
OMFG ?
Happy New Year to you condor :P

thanks,
ANIL