PDA

View Full Version : I need Panel.insertBefore



inf3rno
2 Jan 2011, 10:13 PM
Hi!

Is there a simple way to detect a panel index in another panel?
I have the containerPanel, and the refPanel, but I don't know on which index the refPanel is, so I cannot use the Panel.insert. :S

evant
2 Jan 2011, 10:20 PM
console.log(panel.items.indexOf(foo));

inf3rno
3 Jan 2011, 10:39 AM
Nice, thanks! :-)