PDA

View Full Version : GridPanel + Multiselect extension - Is that possible?



Markj
4 Jan 2011, 6:14 AM
Hi

Im playing around with a gridpanel were im trying to add the multiselect extension to a field

http://www.sencha.com/learn/Extension:Multiselect

But I cant figure out how to put it together...

6 Jan 2011, 3:12 PM
What do you mean "add the multi select extension to a field". Are you trying to implement the multi-select ux within an Editor grid panel? :)

Markj
10 Jan 2011, 9:15 AM
Nope, but that could probably be an option :)