PDA

View Full Version : How to set the combo's valuefield into textfield ?



Anup Rana
18 Jan 2011, 7:14 AM
I am using combo and on select of combo i get the value of the selected item.Now i want to set that value into the textfield.
How can i do that ??

Condor
18 Jan 2011, 7:30 AM
Ext.getCmp('id-of-textfield').setValue(value);

Anup Rana
18 Jan 2011, 9:42 PM
It worked.Thank you sir...