PDA

View Full Version : Menu no closable



Nexus3
22 Feb 2011, 10:47 PM
Hi, first sorry because my english is no long.

ive a problem with a menu. I create a menu, and one of his items is a paginated comboBox. Ok, i open menu and use the combo, but when i pulse combo's paginate toolbar button , the menu is closed.

Anyone knows how i can control it??????

I hope you can understand my english..........

Thanks

Condor
23 Feb 2011, 5:57 AM
Configure the combobox with listClass:'x-menu' (so the main menu sees the combobox dropdown as a submenu).

Nexus3
23 Feb 2011, 7:20 AM
Thanks Condor. I do it and now works well !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!