PDA

View Full Version : Can I move to a specific frema?



juanpablogb
24 Feb 2011, 2:43 PM
I need that my animation has some interections, like if press a bottom the user can see a specific frame and has an option to came back to start.

Is it posible?

mmullany
25 Feb 2011, 2:21 PM
That's not possible due to the way that CSS animations work - they're fire and forget. If you need frame by frame control you need to hand-code javascript or canvas animation.

juanpablogb
25 Feb 2011, 3:02 PM
Can I made individual animations and call them in the same place like one over another one?
Maybe this can solve my problem.