PDA

View Full Version : Button in a tabPanel



xabi
2 Mar 2011, 12:40 AM
Hi there:

is it posible to add a button (or link) to a tabPanel like in the screenshot provided?
I want to add a logout button.

Thanks in advance.

xabi

jay@moduscreate.com
5 Mar 2011, 2:14 PM
You will have to extend the TabPanel to inject the render the button to the right of the tab strip.

steffenk
5 Mar 2011, 2:19 PM
i created a plugin for this:

http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?119074-Container-in-TabStrip-Area