PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED][PR3] iconCls not applied to CycleButton



mitchellsimoens
10 Mar 2011, 9:22 AM
Um, iconCls not applied to CycleButton. Not sure what else to say :D

Animal
13 Mar 2011, 1:48 AM
A CycleButton acquires its iconCls from the iconCls of its selected menu item.

Take a look at the feed viewer example to see this in action. As you cycle through the three options you see the icon change to be the icon of the selected choice.

mitchellsimoens
13 Mar 2011, 6:07 AM
Ahh, that would make sense wouldn't it? :D