PDA

View Full Version : Combo Box Loading Issue

dnitke
22 Mar 2011, 1:59 PM
I'm new to extJs and loading my first combox box. I'm using RPC service which is working and returning the following when called. Here is my extjs setup as well, anyone see where my issue is because the browser isnt telling me much even in javascript debug.

Thanks
Don N.

returned JSON data: