PDA

View Full Version : [INFOREQ]Bug in RowEditor plugin with non editable numberfield



PSB
2 May 2011, 5:13 AM
some screen....

evant
3 May 2011, 2:21 AM
I can't reproduce this. If I don't change the number field value then it's not shown as dirty.

PSB
3 May 2011, 8:41 AM
Evan, why plug-in modifies non editable field after click save-button?

bug works only when using:



renderer: function (v) { return Ext.util.Format.number(v, "0.0,00"); } }


test simple example please: rowEditor + some editable fields + some non editable fields + renderer number format....