PDA

View Full Version : IFrame error "_flyweights is undefined"



Daz
16 May 2011, 12:12 AM
For Ext 3.3.0 using Firefox 4 & Firebug, the following error is often happening when our app loads:
"e._flyweights is undefined".

Yet, this has only happened when the app is run in an IFrame

(although the app still seems to work).


Are there any known problems/ fixes for running Ext in IFrames?




Ive been able to replicate the error with the online Ext examples, as below:

(although less frequently than with a larger app - sometimes taking a dozen reloads to get the error)


<html>
<head>
</head>
<body>
<iframe src="http://dev.sencha.com/deploy/ext-3.3.0/examples/statusbar/statusbar-demo.html" width="950" height="650">
</iframe>
</body>
</html>

Daz
19 May 2011, 6:08 PM
Refer to bug report
http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?134120-Status-bar-error-with-IFrames&p=604220#post604220

haiyupeter
30 May 2011, 1:54 AM
I see the same problem too!
And I get another problem too!
http://www.sencha.com/forum/attachment.php?attachmentid=26328&d=1306749147


<html>
<head>
<title>test</title>
</head>
<body>
<input type="button" onclick="document.getElementById('myframe').style.display='block';" value="open the iframe"></input>
<div id="myframe" style="display:none">
<iframe id="myframe" style="width:1000px;height:800px;" src="paging.html"/>
</div>
</body>
</html>


because a lot of users use the tabPanel and use iframe in it, so I must fixed this problem.
Thank you!

haiyupeter
31 May 2011, 8:38 PM
some one who can help me to fix this problem!
Thank you!

haiyupeter
2 Jun 2011, 2:41 AM
who can help me!:s