PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED]Context Menu ...



enpasos
17 May 2011, 9:32 AM
See Context Menu Example (http://dev.sencha.com/deploy/ext-4.0.0/examples/menu/action-grid.html) or screenshot attached:

Selected area is wider than the context menu itself. Please, correct.

aconran
17 May 2011, 11:24 AM
Could you please provide the browsers that you are able to reproduce this in?

enpasos
17 May 2011, 9:03 PM
Could you please provide the browsers that you are able to reproduce this in?

OK in
Windows Internet Explorer 9.0

NOK in
Firefox 4.0.1
Google Chrome 11.0
Safari 5.0.5

evant
18 May 2011, 2:12 AM
I committed a patch a while ago that fixed this. Just checked it against the latest from source and it doesn't have the same problem.