PDA

View Full Version : combobox with a pre-selected value



evilized
22 Sep 2007, 8:10 AM
hi :)


well, i've a bit problem with my app "a website", i've data loaded in a combobox... without problems... but i need pre-select a value of list of values of the combo.... and i dont know :(


so, anybody can tell me how i can make something like that???


thx u for any help

pd: great framework and forum ;)

evant
22 Sep 2007, 4:00 PM
http://extjs.com/deploy/ext/docs/output/Ext.form.ComboBox.html#setValue

ArtemB
22 Sep 2007, 4:49 PM
And this should be executed AFTER the data for the combobox is loaded.

evilized
24 Sep 2007, 6:16 AM
thx u so much =)