View Full Version : Pull to refresh plugin bug

22 Jun 2011, 6:20 AM
The pull to refresh plugin is oblivious to a list's store that is not doing a load because its beforeload event returned false.

25 Jun 2011, 7:48 AM
Isn't that a 3rd party ux. Are you talking about VinylFox's?

Perhaps you should be posting an issue at github instead.

27 Jun 2011, 1:40 AM
Thanks. Well, the plugin came with touch 1.1.
So I'll post the bug here.

Not that I get the feeling that posting bugs is much appreciated, or for that matter even acknowledged.. but that's apparently Sencha's way.

6 Jul 2011, 10:19 AM
The plugin coming with ST 1.1 is different and has lots of problems, most of which are reported on here.