PDA

View Full Version : BasicDialog and a grid with drag and drop. Help needed...



gizzmo
28 Dec 2006, 11:42 PM
Hi

I use a BasicDialog with a grid inside.
Now I want to drag and drop the rows into some fields.

However. When I drag the selected row appears behind the BasicDialog and I can't drop on the target. Is there a way to use z-index?

I have now problem with drag and drop from a grid to a filed normally.

Johan

jack.slocum
31 Dec 2006, 3:09 AM
Did you get this fixed?

gizzmo
1 Jan 2007, 11:28 PM
Hi Jack

I can't figure this out. I have tried to set a z-index on the dragged object.

Johan

christocracy
12 Jan 2007, 11:49 AM
I had the same problem.

see this thread.

http://www.yui-ext.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1623&highlight=
[/url]