PDA

View Full Version : Google Undo 'Map Share my Location '



mkariti
17 Sep 2011, 9:47 PM
Hi there,

When youload Google map it ask you if you want to share your location.
How can you undo your selection without cleaning the cache?

Many thanks
mkariti