PDA

View Full Version : [INFOREQ] CheckBoxModel For Grid in 4.0.6



rkim
23 Sep 2011, 2:37 PM
When you use checkbox model for grid (in 4.0.6) and if you resize the table, the grid fails to resize and hangs doing infinite looping.:-?

mdlincoln
25 Sep 2011, 6:10 AM
Please provide the source code for a concise test case that demonstrates the issue using the smallest amount of code possible, that does not have any external dependencies, that has all needed data available to be loaded locally (using a json or xml flat file), and that is locally runnable and we will do our best to investigate it.

evant
25 Sep 2011, 9:08 PM
Can't confirm this at all, tested in a few browsers on 4.0.6 on the grid-plugins example.