PDA

View Full Version : Select box won't load on iOS Simulator



TDeBailleul
3 Nov 2011, 5:27 AM
Hi everyone,

I'm currently creating a form which contains a select box. The select box is filled with a store. It works fine on Safari on my mac and on and Android but doesn't work on the iOS Simulator. The select box pops up but never loads the store.

Has anyone had the same problem ?

mitchellsimoens
3 Nov 2011, 8:44 AM
Odd... it works just fine for me.

TDeBailleul
3 Nov 2011, 8:51 AM
Could it be related to the iOS SDK I'm using (iOS 5 here) ??