PDA

View Full Version : How can i add row number to tree grid?



hoanghuu
3 Nov 2011, 11:16 PM
Hi guys,

How can i add row number to tree grid same as image below?
29020

mitchellsimoens
4 Nov 2011, 6:37 AM
No way to do it out of the box currently. Unless I'm wrong, wouldn't be the first time.

hoanghuu
4 Nov 2011, 7:13 PM
No way to do same as this GWT example? :-/
http://www.sencha.com/examples/pages/treegrid/rownumber.html

nKamate
22 Jan 2013, 9:56 AM
Did anyone get any solution for this?