PDA

View Full Version : Date Field in grid panel



siriteja9
24 Nov 2011, 11:19 PM
hi,

How to get a date field in grid row without clicking the row.... please help me ASAP.
:(

Thanks in Advance.

mitchellsimoens
25 Nov 2011, 8:50 AM
Even saying ASAP won't hurry anyone up... in fact it could rub people the wrong way.

You have to use renderTo on your date field to render into the cell you want.

siriteja9
27 Nov 2011, 9:53 PM
Hi,

I got the datefield inside a grid cell.But,onload it will look as empty cell but when u click on that cell then the datefield will appear.

What i want is to get the datefield in grid cell onload of the grid but not by clicking on the cell.

Please help....
:s
Thanks in advance.:-|