PDA

View Full Version : [INFOREQ] [PR1] Picker. Itīs difficult to select an picker entry/item on iOS 5



SunboX
1 Dec 2011, 11:00 AM
Device:
- iPhone 3GS with iOS5

Framework
- ST2 PR1 (PR2 didnīt work for me...)

Description:

I have an Picker with two slots. I open the picker and try to select the second entry of any slot. Most time it "animates" back to first entry. Or it selects the third one. But itīs very "tricky" to get the second one.

Please fix this. Doesnīt make fun trying to select something with the Picker. :/ The "Bug" is reproduceable.

greetings Sunny

mitchellsimoens
1 Dec 2011, 11:10 AM
Can I have a simple test case?

SunboX
1 Dec 2011, 12:11 PM
No Problem, hereīs a simple app from me where it happens:

http://sunbox.github.com/Fotoideen/

greetings Sunny