PDA

View Full Version : TabPanel is used in form, How can i render all tabs on FormPanel first render?



dboylx
22 Oct 2007, 9:56 PM
In EXT2.0,

TabPanel in form's 'items' just render the activeTab on render the FormPanel,

but i hope that it can render all tabs on render.

how can i do that~~~

thank a lot,
and sorry for my poor english...

aconran
22 Oct 2007, 9:58 PM
Set the config option deferredRender to false in the TabPanel configuration. http://extjs.com/deploy/dev/docs/?class=Ext.TabPanel&member=deferredRender

dboylx
22 Oct 2007, 10:03 PM
~