PDA

View Full Version : ProgrssBar without Button



gishmo
31 Dec 2011, 3:08 AM
Is it possible to show a ProgressMessageBox without a button?

Colin Alworth
31 Dec 2011, 11:00 AM
Did you try progressMessageBar.setPredefinedButtons()? The method takes PredefinedButtons are args, providing zero should clear out the buttons.

gishmo
1 Jan 2012, 5:51 AM
Thanks Colin, it works!