PDA

View Full Version : Fixed portlet into portal



iNes14
30 Jan 2012, 12:06 AM
Hello !

Is it possible to fixe porlet into a portal ? There's some property to set?

Thank you,

friend
30 Jan 2012, 4:57 AM
Set draggable: false on any portlet you want to be stationary.

iNes14
30 Jan 2012, 4:58 AM
Thank you :)