PDA

View Full Version : ScrollBar on Menu



Sneha004
2 Feb 2012, 4:38 AM
Hi,,

I want the menu should show the scrollbar whether it has less items .
Can anybody clarify it?

Thanks,

mitchellsimoens
2 Feb 2012, 9:21 AM
You want a scrollbar when it doesn't need to or a scrollbar when it needs to scroll? You don't like the behavior now where you can click on the up/down "buttons" to scroll?

Sneha004
2 Feb 2012, 9:05 PM
Thanks for your reply,

Yes,

I want to show the scrollbar of Menu .
For Example, If Menu is having height 200 and three items are there then it'll not display the scrollbar.
But I need to display the scrollbar with up and down buttons.

Kindly give me the solution

Thank