PDA

View Full Version : a question about radar chart



ciphergalm1
28 Feb 2012, 4:54 AM
I'm using radar chart to render my data and it's doing fine,but the first record starts from 3 o'clock not 12 o'clock.
How can I do to make it starts from 12 o'clock?

tobiu
28 Feb 2012, 5:18 AM
it depends on the data the store has loaded. you can e.g. filter your store to show only records that have a time >= 12 o'clock.

ciphergalm1
28 Feb 2012, 6:02 AM
I'm sorry but what I mean is
32200
the first record "metric one" is rendered on the right side of the chart ,how can I move it to the top of the chart?

ciphergalm1
29 Feb 2012, 11:35 PM
Is there anyone who can help me?