PDA

View Full Version : Disabled fields when i clic in the grid if i get a tree panel



sebas2515
6 Mar 2012, 8:38 AM
Hi, everybody
a get a situation , i get a tree panel in the west side in the center i get a grid and down i get a tabpanel, widthout the tree panel works ok, but sometimes when i clic in the item of a tree and after i clic in some record of grid, some filds show disabled, i don't know whats happened.

i hope you help
32432

mitchellsimoens
6 Mar 2012, 9:02 AM
Ext JS 3 or 4?

mitchellsimoens
6 Mar 2012, 10:52 AM
Moved to Ext JS 4 Q&A forum.

sebas2515
6 Mar 2012, 10:53 AM
Ext 4