PDA

View Full Version : Insert a FieldContainer into a Panel with insert()



jonas007
13 Mar 2012, 1:40 AM
I want to insert a FieldContainer (with two components) into a Panel at a certain position (with insert()).
This happens later, when the panel is already displayed.
FieldContainer and its children are then not visible unfortunately. What am I doing wrong?

vietits
13 Mar 2012, 2:19 AM
What does your code look like?

jonas007
13 Mar 2012, 4:35 AM
Sorry, was my fault. Have seen that the container is inserted correctly, but with no width.
I have now set one and now the container with its items is visible.