PDA

View Full Version : [Solved]How can I Change the layout of container at runtime in Extjs 2.0.?



uttamthakor
28 Nov 2007, 8:54 PM
Hi All,
How can I change container layout at runtime..?
Any help pls...?

Thanks in Advance
Uttam Thakor

tryanDLS
29 Nov 2007, 9:29 AM
Please search posting - this has been asked/answered. You can't change the layout - you can add/remove panels.

uttamthakor
29 Nov 2007, 9:27 PM
Thank you very much Tim .