PDA

View Full Version : what is wrong with this code



oturkan
25 Apr 2012, 10:39 AM
I implement grid, extend grid.panel which is attached. url is serach.aspx and search.aspx's result is {"totalCount":"1","Result":[{"CustomerId":"291","CustomerCode":"CC-885084186","FirstName":"O?UZ","LastName":"TÜRKAN"}]} but doesn't work. help....

evant
25 Apr 2012, 1:08 PM
From the docs:



The JsonP proxy is useful when you need to load data from a domain other than the one your application is running on. If your application is running on http://domainA.com it cannot use Ajax to load its data from http://domainB.com because cross-domain ajax requests are prohibited by the browser.


You want to use an Ajax proxy.

Also, in future please post in the correct forum.

oturkan
26 Apr 2012, 9:42 AM
thank you for reply. sorry about wrong form. I change to store tor ajax and works. thank you