View Full Version : [CLOSED] Grouper attribute "property" not available on Architect 2 - build 412

25 Apr 2012, 5:16 PM

When I try to add a grouper, it is always invalid and the "property" attribute is never available.
I worked around this by manually editing the store metadata file.

Great product by the way!

Kind regards,
Afonso Metello

26 Apr 2012, 4:22 PM
Sencha Touch or Ext JS? Did you turn on the advanced configuration mode at the top right of the property grid?

18 May 2012, 2:25 PM
Yup, please close this one - had not noticed that and it was freaking me out - sorry.