PDA

View Full Version : How to create map in panel in st2?



Piggygoose
9 May 2012, 9:17 AM
How to create map in panel in st2? It's easy to create map in st1 but in st2 i've gotten warnings in chrome console: Resource interpreted as Image but transferred with MIME type text/html: "http://maps.googleapis.com/maps/gen_204?ev=api_viewport&cad=src:apiv3,ts:1336580931781

Vandeplas
10 May 2012, 12:38 AM
Isn't it working then? Looks like the problem is google, sending data with the wrong mime type. Nothing to worry about, you can report this issue here (http://code.google.com/p/gmaps-api-issues/).. Btw are you aware you are posting a question about ST2 in the Ext JS section?

Piggygoose
10 May 2012, 12:55 AM
Btw are you aware you are posting a question about ST2 in the Ext JS section?
Oh, sorry. It's a mistake.
It worked in st1 but not in st2. May be someone has this problem when wigrate from Ext JS 3 to Ext JS4.