PDA

View Full Version : can i use the Ext.grid.GridEditor in ext 4 ??



lqjack
15 May 2012, 10:02 PM
if i want to use the Ext.grid.GridEditor ,any class can be used?

sword-it
15 May 2012, 10:49 PM
Hi,
you can use following code in your grid



selType:'rowmodel',
plugins:[Ext.create (http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-0/#!/api/Ext-method-create)('Ext.grid.plugin.RowEditing (http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-0/#!/api/Ext.grid.plugin.RowEditing)',{
clicksToEdit:1
})
]



For more Information , check this link :- http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-0/#!/api/Ext.grid.plugin.RowEditing

lqjack
15 May 2012, 11:54 PM
when i use the



PropertyGrid






,i want to show just some records of store,
how can i do ,thanks ..

sword-it
16 May 2012, 12:10 AM
Hi,

I am not getting your two boxes with text 'propertyGrid'....

By the way , in case you want to filter your records, you can use filter() method of grid's store.
But beware, if you have any other component using same store, filtering will also applied to its records.

check this http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-0/#!/api/Ext.data.Store-method-filter



(http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-0/#!/api/Ext.data.Store-method-filter)

lqjack
16 May 2012, 12:23 AM
it is Ext.grid.PropertyGrid ,that ,
i want to show like this

35283

but i don't want to show the record of id ,how can i filter ,


file:///C:\Documents and Settings\shen\Application Data\Tencent\Users\1817334597\QQ\WinTemp\RichOle\G14%1~Q{07AJLT(7183XSLL.jpg
file:///C:\Documents and Settings\shen\Application Data\Tencent\Users\1817334597\QQ\WinTemp\RichOle\G14%1~Q{07AJLT(7183XSLL.jpg