PDA

View Full Version : Can a FieldLabel be a component like button, menu and so on?



xunxin
26 May 2012, 5:34 AM
Can a FieldLabel be a component, e.g.button, menu and so on?

i want show a menu when click a fieldlabel?

regard.

scottmartin
26 May 2012, 7:02 AM
Why not just use a button/menu instead? You could style the button as needed.

Scott.

xunxin
27 May 2012, 6:07 PM
thanks for your reply.

do you means using a field container? i have no any idea about it, because the form panel render the fieldlabel with a string value.

regard.