PDA

View Full Version : If store is buffered, load method won't load anything



Fire-Dragon-DoL
1 Jun 2012, 3:46 PM
I'm trying to detect when something has loaded in store, however I just discovered that if the store is buffered, when load is called everything works fine except data isn't directly load.
I can easily disable buffered to test it (everything works fine again), so I don't understand how can I fire a load call like the grid does.
I need to load my records, are there any way? Yes I can disable "buffered" anyway, but if the grid can load my stores, I should be able to load too. Which is the correct method to use?

Fire-Dragon-DoL
7 Jun 2012, 1:09 PM
Thanks a lot

mitchellsimoens
7 Jun 2012, 1:10 PM
You should use prefetch instead of load.