PDA

View Full Version : about auto loadMask



manlsea
5 Jun 2012, 7:14 AM
Combobox or grid will automatically show a loadMask when loading data,In the 4.1 RC.
However, it does not show In the 4.1 release.
should be how to config?

friend
5 Jun 2012, 8:39 AM
The development team enjoys breaking production features on a regular basis, just to keep us on our toes... ;)

This cures the problem in ExtJs v4.1.0:



Ext.override(Ext.view.AbstractView, {
onRender: function() {
var me = this;
this.callOverridden();
if (me.mask && Ext.isObject(me.store)) {
me.setMaskBind(me.store);
}
}
});

manlsea
5 Jun 2012, 5:29 PM
thanks a lot?