PDA

View Full Version : 为什么用ext写的表单在IE里面不能正常显示



lcq
28 Dec 2007, 7:47 PM
我用Ext做了一个搜索,功能很好,在Mozilla Firefox里面很漂亮,但是如里用ms IE就不出来了。
太奇怪了。

Foggy
28 Dec 2007, 8:23 PM
Could you write your posts in english please? That would be a nice help :)
And you have to post the code of your form i think, my forms work well in IE and FF so IMHO there is something wrong in your code...

dones
30 Jun 2008, 12:31 AM
Could you write your posts in english please? That would be a nice help :)
And you have to post the code of your form i think, my forms work well in IE and FF so IMHO there is something wrong in your code...

Right.

mystix
2 Jul 2008, 6:29 PM
我用Ext做了一个搜索,功能很好,在Mozilla Firefox里面很漂亮,但是如里用ms IE就不出来了。
太奇怪了。

老兄,写英文吧。。。
使把<doctype>拿掉。

translation:
write in english.
try removing the doctype