PDA

View Full Version : How to include a group in another group in Sencha Animator ver1.3



mcShimada
5 Jul 2012, 6:43 PM
hi
Although the group was able to be included in other groups, if it is ver1.2, it will not go by ver1.3 well.
Someone should teach a method.

arnebech
6 Jul 2012, 11:33 PM
To make a group you'll have to make sure you are selecting the base state of the objects. One way to get to base state is by clicking the diamond next to the object name in purple.

mcShimada
8 Jul 2012, 8:44 PM
Thank you.
I was able to do it the same way as previous versions of calm.