PDA

View Full Version : Open application without webserver?



v2108
14 Aug 2012, 2:29 AM
Hi guys,

is it possible to successfully open the app.html without a webserver?


Nice greets, Victoria

aconran
14 Aug 2012, 1:35 PM
The loading system requires that you have a webserver.

You could build a single file... Where are you trying to deploy it to?

v2108
15 Aug 2012, 9:57 PM
Hey, I deploy it on the localhost, because elsewhere the application does not load everything. My boss would like to enter the application without a webserver on his pc, but I am not sure if this is possible.