PDA

View Full Version : How to load sencha-touch-all-debug.js instead of sencha-touch-all.js



siebe vos
4 Sep 2012, 6:12 AM
Hi Support-team,

I have been searching in the documentation as well as in Sencha Designer itself but I can't find where can be specified that sencha-touch-all-debug.js should be loaded in the app.html in stead of sencha-touch-all.js.

I hope you can help me out?

Thanks!

Siebe

ssamayoa
4 Sep 2012, 8:36 AM
Resources > Library > Debug

siebe vos
4 Sep 2012, 9:16 AM
@ssamayoa: many thanks, that's what I needed! =D>