PDA

View Full Version : Toolbar button dynamic load diffrent content (view, panel, etc.)



miwaniec
15 Sep 2012, 12:27 PM
Hi,
I have panel with toolbar. I need prepare few different datagrid, which are switched after button in toolbar click.
Something like tabs, but with toolbar. The best way for me, will be posibility to change xtype for item which toolbar exists. Please see attachment.

evant
15 Sep 2012, 4:10 PM
This isn't exactly what you're asking, but it's the same idea:

http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?242248-Solved-Switching-tabs-in-tabpanel-without-switching-cards

miwaniec
16 Sep 2012, 3:57 AM
Thank you for answer.
Your proposed solution required defined items earlier.
I want to use buttons in toolbar to change view between few data grids with different, big amount data.