PDA

View Full Version : Border property is not working



atul.sachan@capgemini.com
4 Oct 2012, 7:00 AM
I am using display field and passing "border: '0 1 1 1'," but it is still showing top border. Is there any alternate to fix this issue?

Regards,
At

metalinspired
4 Oct 2012, 8:51 AM
try it this way "border: '0px 1px 1px 1px',"

Arkh
4 Oct 2012, 10:31 AM
try the following (or some variation thereof):


style: {
border: '1px solid black',
borderTop: '0'
}

atul.sachan@capgemini.com
8 Oct 2012, 1:38 AM
not working :(

metalinspired
8 Oct 2012, 1:48 AM
some code would be nice :)

Arkh
8 Oct 2012, 5:46 AM
not working :(

Really? I had made sure that what I posted worked before posting it here. If you use the method I posted you should also set the following


border:none;

(in other words don't set a border at all, only use the "style" property)