PDA

View Full Version : Bind form to grid in MVC



NicoLP
19 Oct 2012, 1:12 PM
Hello

i want to bind a form to grid in MVC
the problem i have is to load the gridrecord to form

i use the border layout
the grid is in the center region
in the east region i have a fieldset that i want to fill

on the controller i have

gridSelectionChange: function(model, records) {
if (records[0]) {
console.log(model,records);
}

how can i get a reference to the east region fieldset ?????

kind regards Nico

vietits
20 Oct 2012, 4:28 PM
You can use Ext.ComponentQuery.query() (http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-1/#!/api/Ext.ComponentQuery-method-query)or controller refs (http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-1/#!/api/Ext.app.Controller-cfg-refs) config.

NicoLP
22 Oct 2012, 1:05 AM
Do you have a example ????
the form is fieldset and that have no loadrecord ????

Nico

vietits
22 Oct 2012, 1:21 AM
There are some examples about these in Ext API document. Just use the given links and you will see examples on the top of each document.