PDA

View Full Version : Rev 7: Small layout bug on toolbar split button



Belgabor
21 Feb 2007, 4:02 PM
I noticed a small bug in the split menu button. When hovering over it, the botton frame on the arrow part is offset about one pixel down (At least on Firefox 2). Bug can be seen in the menu example http://www.yui-ext.com/deploy/ext-1.0-alpha1/examples/menu/menus.html

Belgabor
24 Feb 2007, 6:25 PM
Bumping as I still see it in alpha 2. If it's intentional, forget my post (ok, maybe tell me first so I don't feel like an ***** for bumping :P )

jack.slocum
24 Feb 2007, 6:32 PM
It's on the list. Just down a little bit. :)

Belgabor
1 Mar 2007, 9:28 PM
New(?) similar issue. As I don't have icons for my split buttons, I set the class to "x-btn-text" on the assumption that this is correct ;)
Using the aero theme, the down arrow is placed too high, it jumps down to the correct position when I hover over the button. (Addition: I just checked, the bug is on every theme)

On another note, is it currently imposible to have a split toggle button or did I something wrong? Could that be added easily? Would be (for example) nice for grid (or whatever) filtering in combination with related commands.