PDA

View Full Version : Cannot resize column



harjits
8 Nov 2012, 11:52 AM
Hi there,<br><br>I have the grid defined the following way, I can't re-size the columns , is there anything I'm missing ?


this.gridPanel = new Ext.grid.GridPanel({


id : 'TollCallView',
title: 'Toll Call',
stripeRows : true,
autoScroll:true,
resize:true,
margins : '0',
columnLines : true,
cls:'mygrid',
loadMask:true,
flex:1,
height:200,
tbar:[],
forceFit:true,
store : parent.store,
cm : new Ext.grid.ColumnModel({
columns : [{
header : 'Toll Call ID',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'tollCallID'
}, {
header : 'Source Entity ID',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'sEntityID'
}, {
header : 'Source Group ID',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'sGroupID'
},
{
header : 'Source Name',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'sourceName'
},
{
header : 'Source Group Name',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'sGroupName'
},
{
header : 'Source Phone Number',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'sourcePhoneNumber'
},
{
header : 'Source IMSI',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'sIMSI'
},
{
header : ' Source IMEI',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'sIMEI'
},
{
header : ' Source Device Type',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'sourceDeviceType'
},
{
header : ' Source Target',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'sTarget'
},
{
header : 'Dest Entity ID',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'destEntityID'
}
,
{
header : 'Dest Group ID',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'destGroupID'
},
{
header : 'Dest Name',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'destName'
} ,
{
header : 'Dest Group Name',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'destGroupName'
},
{
header : 'Dest Phone Number',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'destPhone'
},
{
header : 'Dest IMSI',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'destIMSI'
},
{
header : 'Dest IMEI',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'destIMEI'
},
{
header : ' Dest Device Type',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'destDeviceType'
},
{
header : 'Dest Target',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'destTarget'
},
{
header : 'Toll Call Duration',
width : 200,
dataIndex : 'tollCallDuration'
},
{
header : 'Date Time Local',
width : 300,
dataIndex : 'dateTimeLocal'
}






],
defaults : {
sortable : true,
menuDisabled : false,
width : 150
},
viewConfig: {
forceFit:true
}
}),
sm : new Ext.grid.RowSelectionModel({
singleSelect : true


}),


trackMouseOver : true






});

skirtle
9 Nov 2012, 1:45 PM
Moving to the ExtJS 3 forums.

willigogs
10 Nov 2012, 4:43 AM
Try taking all the widths off. Since you have forceFit:true, the widths aren't required...