PDA

View Full Version : paging grid with static data



hieu79vn
29 Nov 2012, 2:10 AM
Hello

I would like to do grid paging with static data. I tried with PagingStore but it seems that the control is not compatible with Extjs 4.x. Could you suggest me some solution please?

Thank you
Hieu

sword-it
29 Nov 2012, 3:24 AM
Hi,

you can see this link : http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-0/#!/api/Ext.toolbar.Paging

bnuy1y2
14 Jan 2013, 6:47 PM
seems the api docs only has remote paging demo...