PDA

View Full Version : requires not working



JackThor
2 Dec 2012, 4:38 PM
Hi,

So I need I am using the example for Ext.window.Window

Ext.create (http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-1/#!/api/Ext-method-create)('Ext.window.Window (http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-1/#!/api/Ext.window.Window)', { title: 'Hello', height: 200, width: 400, layout: 'fit', items: { // Let's put an empty grid in just to illustrate fit layout xtype: 'grid', border: false, columns: [{header: 'World'}], // One header just for show. There's no data, store: Ext.create (http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-1/#!/api/Ext-method-create)('Ext.data.ArrayStore (http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-1/#!/api/Ext.data.ArrayStore)', {}) // A dummy empty data store }}).show();I have in my requires
requires:['Ext.window.Window','Ext.data.ArrayStore'],
I have in my requires, requires:['Ext.window.Window', 'Ext.data.ArrayStore'],
but when I run it I get this error,


GET file:///C:/EnTransform/Projects/MainActivity/assets/www/window/Window.js?_dc=1354492399721 sencha-touch-all.js:7570 (file:///C:/EnTransform/Projects/MainActivity/assets/www/sdk/sencha-touch-all.js)



Uncaught Error: [Ext.Loader] Failed loading './window/Window.js', please verify that the file exists


Is there a reason why the loader keeps looking for Window.js locally?

mitchellsimoens
4 Dec 2012, 7:36 AM
Where are you doing the Ext.create for window?

Alexander Bauer
4 Dec 2012, 8:57 AM
Did you overwrite the Ext.Loader path of "Ext" ?

JackThor
4 Dec 2012, 3:39 PM
I am trying to do it in my controller, where if a button is pushed it pops up a window. But thanks for the anyways it don't need it no more. On the other hand why do I see Chinese on Sencha instead on English. It only on the Sencha website.