PDA

View Full Version : Remove graphic boxes on disabled tool buttons



louiscooper
10 Dec 2012, 2:21 PM
When panels' tool buttons become disabled, they have a graphic box over the button. This is bad when you have custom icons that are not boxes.

Thank you for reading and for your possible future help.

mitchellsimoens
12 Dec 2012, 8:26 AM
It gets masked to show disabled state. You can easily change this via CSS as .x-mask class has the background rule.

louiscooper
12 Dec 2012, 11:07 AM
Thank you, I set the opacity to 0.

louiscooper
12 Dec 2012, 11:53 AM
Is this the only way to display the disabled state of a tool button?
Or is it possible to have an image for the disabled state?