PDA

View Full Version : Fast unchecking th grid columns



ajeetsingh85
18 Dec 2012, 11:21 PM
Hi all , I am facing a issue in IE, if I uncheck the column from grid fastly...it allow to uncheck all columns.
But in Firefox it keeps at leat one column in grid.

Please help me to fix this issue in IE.

mitchellsimoens
21 Dec 2012, 9:10 AM
So you always want at least one column checked?

ajeetsingh85
2 Jan 2013, 1:32 AM
Firfox doesn't allow to remove all columns from a grid panel. But in IE if uncheck fastly, it will allow to uncheck all columns.

Kindly let me know if some one has any suggestion/solution.

ajeetsingh85
15 Jan 2013, 5:46 AM
Correct. In firefox there is always one unchecked column. In IE if you uncheck fastly then all columns can be unchecked but if you uncheck slowly it is keeping one column as unchecked.

ajeetsingh85
15 Jan 2013, 6:26 PM
Kindly let me know, how to solve this issue.

ajeetsingh85
2 Apr 2013, 6:17 AM
Please help me if you have any solution that don't allow the user to uncheck all columns.